منزل Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل
ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

  • خط الانتاج

    قوانغتشو ونوين المعدات الرياضية المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع لتصميم وهندسة الحديقة المائية في الصين. وهو يتألف من مجموع 3 أجزاء مختلفة مع الأعمال التجارية على التوالي في مجال هندسة المناظر الطبيعية الهندسة والتصميم والاستشارات إدارة الحديقة المائية، وتصنيع معدات الحديقة المائية. أدركت التكامل نمط جديد لتزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء خدمات تصميم والهندسة وتركيب المعدات، وبناء وإدارة التشغيل والاستشارات لمشاريع الحديقة المائية.

    المنتجات الرئيسية تشمل: أنواع كبيرة الفيبرجلاس الشرائح، التي تحتوي على اعصار كبير، بورمانغ الشرائح، عالية السرعة الشريحة، أكوالوب، دوامة الشريحة، المياه الدوارة السفينة، كبير بهيموث السلطانية، قوس قزح مولتيسليد الخ أيضا شركتنا يمكن توفير أنواع كثيرة المياه اللعب ، الشرائح الصغيرة، الأشجار الاصطناعية وهلم جرا. يمكننا توفير تصميم الحديقة المائية.

    قوانغتشو ونوين الرياضية المعدات المحدودة لديها قاعدة تصنيع تغطي مساحة أكثر من 24 ألف متر مربع فى قوانغتشو، يتكون أساسا من قسم الألياف الزجاجية و الهيكل الصلب منتجات التصنيع، الهندسة، تصميم، تطوير المنتج، التثبيت، بعد الخدمة و الخ لدينا قدرة قوية من تطوير المنتجات ، التصنيع وبناء مستقلة. ونحن قد زودت المنتجات لما مجموعه أكثر من 1000 عملاء من وكالة العقارات، منتجع، الفندق، بارك، المدرسة، الحديقة المائية، سبا، حمام سباحة، فيلا خاصة وغيرها.

  • OEM / ODM

    OEM / ODM

    قبلت

  • R & D

    هناك / 10- 10 الناس r & d مهندس (ق) في الشركة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

الهاتف :: 86--13925034655

الفاكس: 86-020-39116486

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Factory Tour

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

  • Production Line

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer for designing and engineering the water park in China. It consists of total 3 different parts with business respectively in the field of landscape architecture engineering & design, water park management consulting, and water park equipment manufacturing. It realized the integration new pattern of providing customers all around services of designing, engineering, equipment installing, constructing, operating management and consulting for water park projects.

     

     

    Our main products include: kinds of big fiberglass slides, which contain big tornado, booremang slie, high-speed slide, aqualoop, spiral slide, water roller coaster, big behemoth bowl, rainbow multislide etc. Also our company can provide many kinds water toys, small slides, artificial trees and so on.We can provide water park design.

     

     

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd has its manufacturing base covers an area of more than 24 thousand sqm in Guangzhou, mainly consists of the department of fiberglass & steel structure products manufacturing, engineering, designing, product developing, installation, after service and etc. We have strong ability of product development, manufacturing and constructing independently. we have supplied the products for a total of over 1000 customers of real estate agency, resort, hotel, park, school, water park, SPA, swimming pool, private villa and etc. 

     

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM/ODM

    Accepted

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

  • R&D

    There is/are 10- 20 People R&D Engineer(s) in the company.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Tel: 86--13925034655

Fax: 86-020-39116486

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)