Главная Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Наша фабрика
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

  • поточная линия

    КО. спортивного инвентаря Гуанчжоу Венвен, Лтд профессиональный изготовитель для конструировать и проектировать аквапарк в Китае. Оно состоит из полных 3 различных частей с делом соответственно в поле инженерства & дизайна ландшафтной архитектуры, консалтинга по менеджменту аквапарк, и производства оборудования аквапарк. Оно осуществил картину интеграции новую обеспечивать клиентов совсем вокруг обслуживаний конструировать, проектируя, управления оборудования устанавливая, строя, работая и советовать с для проектов аквапарк.

     

     

    Наши главные продукты включают: виды большой стеклоткани сползают, которые содержат большой торнадо, слие боореманг, высокоскоростное скольжение, аквалооп, скольжение спирали, русские горки воды, большой шар чудища, мултислиде етк. также наша компания может обеспечить много видов мочит игрушки, небольшие скольжения радуги, искусственные деревья и так далее. Мы можем обеспечить дизайн аквапарк.

     

     

    КО. спортивного инвентаря Гуанчжоу Венвен, Лтд имеет свои крышки производственной базы зона больше чем 24 тысячи скм в Гуанчжоу, главным образом состоит из отдела продуктов стеклоткани & стальной структуры изготовляя, проектирующ, конструирующ, продукт превращаясь, установка, после того как обслуживание и етк. мы имеют сильную способность совершенствованих продукций, изготовляя и строя независимо. мы поставили продукты для итога над 1000 клиентов имущественного агентства недвижимости, курорта, гостиницы, парка, школы, аквапарк, СПА, бассейна, частной виллы и етк. 

     

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

  • OEM / ODM

    ОЭМ/ОДМ

    Принятый

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

  • R и D

    Ис/аре 10 - инженеры НИОКР 20 человек в компании.

Контактная информация
Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Телефон: 86--13925034655

Факс: 86-020-39116486

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd Factory Tour

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

  • Production Line

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer for designing and engineering the water park in China. It consists of total 3 different parts with business respectively in the field of landscape architecture engineering & design, water park management consulting, and water park equipment manufacturing. It realized the integration new pattern of providing customers all around services of designing, engineering, equipment installing, constructing, operating management and consulting for water park projects.

     

     

    Our main products include: kinds of big fiberglass slides, which contain big tornado, booremang slie, high-speed slide, aqualoop, spiral slide, water roller coaster, big behemoth bowl, rainbow multislide etc. Also our company can provide many kinds water toys, small slides, artificial trees and so on.We can provide water park design.

     

     

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd has its manufacturing base covers an area of more than 24 thousand sqm in Guangzhou, mainly consists of the department of fiberglass & steel structure products manufacturing, engineering, designing, product developing, installation, after service and etc. We have strong ability of product development, manufacturing and constructing independently. we have supplied the products for a total of over 1000 customers of real estate agency, resort, hotel, park, school, water park, SPA, swimming pool, private villa and etc. 

     

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM/ODM

    Accepted

    Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

  • R&D

    There is/are 10- 20 People R&D Engineer(s) in the company.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Wenwen Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Tel: 86--13925034655

Fax: 86-020-39116486

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)